Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 28th, 2008

First Step

We picked up Iain’s “potty” today…we are actually borrowing the one Jim’s mother used. I was kind of scared…it’s been 30 years and the 70’s were a scary time…haha. But…it is the cutest one I’ve seen! It looks like a normal toilet…only little…very cute. Won’t look tacky in the bathroom or anything 🙂 All the ones I have seen for sale for boys are blue with tacky cartoon characters on them…ick. I mean…honestly…I’d use this one even if I didn’t like it because…”free” makes everything look better…haha…I’m just glad I like it because…who knows how long we’ll have to look at the thing! Anyway…so far…all Iain will do is sit on it in his diaper…but…everything has to start somewhere and that’s better than some.
Potty

Read Full Post »