Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 4th, 2008

Another Update

We’ve been busy around here getting things ready for this weekend when my sister comes to visit 🙂 Not that things are going to be finished…not even almost but…they will be better than they were before.

Iain has learned how to move his pen around. He pushes on the sides and bulldozes around the room. It’s cute…a little annoying at times when he rams it into furniture but…there isn’t really any way to stop him that I’ve found so…for now it’s just cute…haha. And I can definitely see why it says not to put it near the top of stairs (not that I would do that anyway but…now I see why it’s a definitely no no). I finally got a picture of his top teeth (it’s about time!…he’s going to be getting more sometime soon). Anyway…not much new…just thought I’d do a quick update. Here’s our little lopsided babe 😀
DSC03748

Read Full Post »